Can you future fusion absolute zero




















Latest posts by TheDoctorDerpenstein see all. Our Contributors. Dominique Roberts Frazier Smith Maximillian Reynolds Michael Sylvester-Wong 2. Patrick Hoban Rosty Elkun Recent Posts. The Monarch Mirror Match. Know The Power Of Demise. Save Money While Traveling to Events!

Pygmalion Effect. References: [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. Destroying the monster when " Future Fusion " is removed from the field is an effect that cannot be chained to. If the Special Summoned Fusion Monster is removed from the field without being destroyed then " Future Fusion " will remain on the field meaninglessly. Chimeratech Overdragon : If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of " Future Fusion " while you have " Cyber Phoenix " in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the GY " Future Fusion " is still being negated , so the " Chimeratech Overdragon " will not be destroyed and remains on the field.

This difference is due to a major change in the functionality of "Future Fusion". Note that if White Veil leaves the field, the effect that inflicts damage is applied normally, and you take damage.

A: In this scenario, since the effects of White Veil are negated by Imperial Order, you do not take damage when White Veil leaves the field. A: As in this scenario, if Mystical Space Typhoon is chained to the activation of White Veil, destroying it before the card has resolved, you do not take damage from its effect.

Also, if the equipped Cyber Angel Benten is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard instead, will I take damage from the effect of White Veil? A: As in these scenarios, when a monster equipped with White Veil is flipped face-down or destroyed by battle, White Veil loses its appropriate target and is destroyed.

In this case, the effect of White Veil is applied and you take damage. During damage calculation, if I activate Power Wall, how many cards do I sent from the top of my Deck to the Graveyard with its effect? A: In this scenario, since the battle damage you would take is , you must send 3 cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard to reduce that damage to 0. A: When the effect of Power Wall is applied, the battle damage you would take becomes 0, but your monster can still be destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard normally.

Q: While the effect of Macro Cosmos is applying, can I still activate Power Wall during damage calculation if I would take battle damage? In that case, all cards that would be sent from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard are banished instead, but the battle damage you would take is still reduced to 0 normally.

Q: If the effect of my Waboku is applying during this turn, can I still activate Power Wall during damage calculation if I would take battle damage? Therefore, you cannot activate Power Wall during damage calculation. In this case, can I chain Power Wall? A: Even in this scenario, you can activate Power Wall. In that case, when Power Wall resolves, the battle damage you would take in the current state is , so you send 5 cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard.

Cyber Dragon Core is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard normally. Then, when Power Wall resolves, the battle damage you would take in the current state is , so you send 9 cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. You take no battle damage from this battle, but Cyber Dragon Core is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard normally. Note that when you resolve the effect of Power Wall in this scenario, if you have fewer than 9 cards in your Deck, you cannot send any cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard, so you take damage normally.

Now the older, revised-text cards. These may be corrections to older rulings now that the effects are different, or simply clarifications on how the cards work. Some of these may not be new at all, but may reference the updated effects or were not previously documents on the database.

In this situation, if I activate the effect of Dragunity Phalanx that Special Summons it to the Monster Zone, but my opponent chains Imperial Order, how does the effect resolve? A: The effect of Dragunity Phalanx that Special Summons it is activated while it is treated as an Equip Spell Card, so the effect is considered a Spell effect and will be negated by the effect of Imperial Order.

In this scenario, Dragunity Phalanx will remain equipped to Dragunity Dux. A: The effect of Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World is an effect that is applied to a card s in the Graveyard, so you will not be able to apply the effect while Necrovalley is face-up on the field.

Onuncu is a Special Summon-only monster, while Grapha is not. Monsters like Cyber Dragon and Chaos Sorcerer differ from each other in the same way. Q: While the effect of Necrovalley is applying, if a face-up Beast-Type monster on my field is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard, can I activate the effect of Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest that Special Summons it? A: While the effect of Necrovalley is applying, if you activate the effect of a Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest in your hand, it is not affected by Necrovalley and you can Special Summon it normally.

Note that if you activate the effect of a Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest in your Graveyard, it will be an effect that is applied to a card s in the Graveyard. In that case, you can still activate the effect, but it is negated by Necrovalley.

A: Even while the effect of Necrovalley is applying, you can activate the effect of a Sinister Serpent in your Graveyard. However, the effect of Sinister Serpent is applied to a card in the Graveyard, so it will be negated by Necrovalley. Sinister Serpent is not added to your hand.

A: The effect of Madolche Mewfeuille is an effect that applies to a card in the Graveyard. Even while the effect of Necrovalley is applying, the effect of Madolche Mewfeuille will activate, but it is negated by Necrovalley.

Madolche Mewfeuille remains in the Graveyard. Q: While the effect of Necrovalley is applying, if my face-up The Supremacy Sun on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, will the effect that Special Summons it from the Graveyard during the Standby Phase of the next turn be negated? Thus, while the effect of Necrovalley is applying, the effect is negated. The Supremacy Sun remains in the Graveyard. Q: While the effect of Necrovalley is applying, if my Sylvan Princessprout is excavated from the Deck and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect, can I activate its effect that Special Summons it from the Graveyard?

Even while the effect of Necrovalley is applying, the effect of Sylvan Princessprout will activate, but it is negated by Necrovalley.

Sylvan Princessprout remains in the Graveyard. A: The effect of Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror is not an effect that is applied to a card s in the Graveyard, so even while the effect of Necrovalley is applied, the effect of Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror is also applied normally. This is why Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror is not negated by Necrovalley.

A: The effect of The End of Anubis is not treated as an effect that is applied to a card s in the Graveyard, so it will be applied normally even while the effect of Necrovalley is also applying. Any effects that activate in the Graveyard or that target cards in the Graveyard are negated. A: The effect of Forbidden Graveyard is not treated as an effect that is applied to a card s in the Graveyard, so it will be applied normally even while the effect of Necrovalley is also applying.

Any effects that activate in the Graveyard this turn are negated. Q: While the effect of Necrovalley is applying, when my opponent activates Raigeki Break, if I chain the effect of Cyber Angel Vrash by returning a Ritual Monster from my Graveyard to my Deck, how does the effect resolve?



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000